Ministry of Works, Transport and Infrastructure

1
Postal Address:
The Chief Executive Officer
Ministry of Works, Transport & Infrastructure
P.O. Private Bag
Apia
SAMOA
2
Phone / Fax / Email:
Phone:(+685) 21611/23700
Fax: (+685) 21990 (CEO)
Email: enquiries@mwti.gov.ws
3
Location
Tui Atua Tupua Tamasese Efi (TATTE) Building,
Level 4, Sogi,
Samoa




Divisions Contacts

CEO Office Contacts

Luana Kelsall
Ph: 20865 / 21611 ext 202
Email: luana@mwti.gov.ws

Civil Aviation Contacts

Ausetalia Tanuvasa
Ph: 21611 ext 208
Email: aussie@mwti.gov.ws

Yvonne Mariner
Ph: 21611 ext 209
Email: yvonne@mwti.gov.ws

Quaver Epati
Ph: 21611 ext 226
Email: quaver@mwti.gov.ws

Risati Muna
Ph: 21611 ext 229
Email: risati@mwti.gov.ws

Brendalynn Neufeldt
Ph: 21611 ext 252
Email: brenda@mwti.gov.ws

Tamara Fuimaono
Ph: 21611 ext 228
Email: tamara@mwti.gov.ws

Abrian Seumalo
Ph: 21611 ext 227
Email: abrian@mwti.gov.ws

Maritime Contacts

Fialupe Poutoa
Ph: 21611 ext 235
Email: lupe@mwti.gov.ws

Mapu Tafaigata Toilolo
Ph: 21611 ext 212
Email: tafai@mwti.gov.ws

Tapaga Collins
Ph: 21611 ext 213
Email: tapaga@mwti.gov.ws

Makerita Atonio
Ph: 21611 ext 232
Email: makerita@mwti.gov.ws

Etuale Tolo
Ph: 21611 ext 234
Email: etuale@mwti.gov.ws

Ioane Efeso
Ph: 21611 ext 233
Email: ioane@mwti.gov.ws

Iosefa Ulale
Ph: 21611 ext 239
Email: iosefa@mwti.gov.ws

Land Transport Contacts

Elizabeth Toomata
Ph: 21611 ext 255
Email: elizabeth@mwti.gov.ws

Robert Bartley
Ph: 21611 ext 240
Email: robert@mwti.gov.ws

Lisabella Ropati
Ph: 21611 ext 238
Email: lisabella@mwti.gov.ws

Policy and Planning Contacts


Ph: 21611 ext 254

Elvin Faafetai
Ph: 21611 ext 223
Email: elvin@mwti.gov.ws

Building Management Contacts

Luailepou Tofilau Misi
Ph: 21611 ext 215
Email: luailepou@mwti.gov.ws

Leofao Malua Faafia
Ph: 21611 ext 236
Email: leofao@mwti.gov.ws

Sandy Magele
Ph: 21611 ext 237
Email: sandy@mwti.gov.ws

Taiese Paulo
Ph: 21611 ext 247
Email: taiese@mwti.gov.ws

Tasesa Loli
Ph: 21611 ext 243
Email: tasesa@mwti.gov.ws

Enesi Fessotai
Ph: 21611 ext 244
Email: enesi@mwti.gov.ws

Faafetai Tevaga
Ph: 21611 ext 245
Email: tevaga@mwti.gov.ws

Hinnie Tumama
Ph: 21611 ext 246
Email: hinnie@mwti.gov.ws

Corporate Services Contacts

Alefosio Senio
Ph: 21611 ext 266
Email: alefosio@mwti.gov.ws

Emanualu Falefatu
Ph: 23565 / 21611 ext 211
Email: ema@mwti.gov.ws

Mose Mosile
Ph: 20054 / 21611 ext 210
Email: mose@mwti.gov.ws

Kalasa Manesesa
Ph: 21611 ext 220
Email: kalasa@mwti.gov.ws

Orion Keresoma
Ph: 21611 ext 222
Email: orion@mwti.gov.ws

Susana Sanele
Ph: 21611 ext 219
Email: susana@mwti.gov.ws

Sasa Moe
Ph: 21611 ext 217
Email: sasa@mwti.gov.ws

Leao Fiaalii
Ph: 21611 ext 200
Email: leao@mwti.gov.ws

Mulitupe Tuisamoa
Ph: 21611 ext 218
Email: mulitupe@mwti.gov.ws

Senetenari Seupule
Ph: 21611 ext 251
Email: senetenari@mwti.gov.ws

Management Contacts


Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
SU'A POU ONESEMO
Ph: (685) 21858 / 685) 21611 EXT 201
Fax: (685) 21990
Email: pou.onesemo@mwti.gov.ws


ACEO Civil Aviation Division
NANAI JUNIOR SAAGA
Ph: (685) 23565 / (685) 21611 EXT 205
Fax: (685) 28687
Email: njsaaga@mwti.gov.ws


ACEO Maritime Division
FEPULEA'I FALENIU MARK ALESANA
Ph: (685) 28688 / (685) 21611 EXT 204
Email: faleniu@mwti.gov.ws


ACEO Land Transport Division
LEILANI GALUVAO
Ph: (685) 22500 / (685) 21611 EXT 207
Email: leilani@mwti.gov.ws


ACEO Policy and Planning Division
MULIAGATELE PAULINO PANIA
Ph: (685) 20872 / (685) 21611 EXT 267
Email: paulino@mwti.gov.ws


ACEO Asset Management Building Division
ANNE GODINET MILBANK
Ph: (685) 22671 / (685) 21611 EXT 206
Fax: (685) 22761
Email: anne@mwti.gov.ws


ACEO Corporate Services Division
FAAMAINI FOTU VA'A
Ph: (685) 23504 / (685) 21611 EXT 203
Fax: (685) 23504
Email: faamaini@mwti.gov.ws