Ministry of Works, Transport  Infrastructure

Contacts

Divisions Contacts

CEO Office
  • Luana Palepau
  • 20865 / 21611 ext 202
  • luana.palepua@mwti.gov.ws
Civil Aviation
  • Abrian Seumalo
  • 21611 ext 227
  • abrian.seumalo@mwti.gov.ws
  • Ausetalia Tanuvasa
  • 21611 ext 208
  • aussie.tanuvasa@mwti.gov.ws
  • Brenda Faletaoga
  • 21611 ext 252
  • brendalynn.faletagaloa@mwti.gov.ws
  • Helena Fifita
  • 21611 ext 209
  • helena.fifita@mwti.gov.ws
  • Tamara Fuimaono
  • 21611 ext 228
  • tamara.michael@mwti.gov.ws
  • Quaver Epati
  • 21611 ext 226
  • quaver@mwti.gov.ws
  • Risati Muna
  • 21611 ext 229
  • risati.muna@mwti.gov.ws
Maritime
  • Etuale Tolo
  • 21611 ext 234
  • etuale.tolo@mwti.gov.ws
  • Fialupe Poutoa
  • 21611 ext 235
  • fialupe.poutoa@mwti.gov.ws
  • Ioane Efeso
  • 21611 ext 233
  • ioane.efeso@mwti.gov.ws
  • Makerita Atonio
  • 21611 ext 232
  • makerita.atonio@mwti.gov.ws
  • Taligatuli Moala
  • 21611 ext 239
  • taligatuli.moala@mwti.gov.ws
  • Tapaga Collins
  • 21611 ext 213
  • tapaga@mwti.gov.ws
Land Transport
  • Elizabeth Toomata
  • 21611 ext 255
  • elizabeth.toomata@mwti.gov.ws
  • Robert Bartley
  • 21611 ext 240
  • robert.bartley@mwti.gov.ws
Policy & Planning
  • Foketi Fuimaono
  • 21611 ext 223
  • foketi.fuimaono@mwti.gov.ws
  • Petone Tofia
  • 21611 ext 254
  • petone.tofia@mwti.gov.ws
  • Ruth Luatele
  • 21611 ext 223
  • ruth.luatele@mwti.gov.ws
Asset Management Building
  • Enesi Fesootai
  • 21611 ext 244
  • enesi.fesootai@mwti.gov.ws
  • Faafetai Tevaga
  • 21611 ext 245
  • tevaga@mwti.gov.ws
  • Faletao Polutea
  • 21611 ext 215
  • faletao.polutea@mwti.gov.ws
  • Hinnie Tumama
  • 21611 ext 245
  • hinnie.tumama@mwti.gov.ws
  • Leofao Malua Faafia
  • 21611 ext 236
  • leofao@mwti.gov.ws
  • Luailepou Tofilau Misi
  • 21611 ext 215
  • luailepou@mwti.gov.ws
  • Sandy Magele
  • 21611 ext 237
  • sandy@mwti.gov.ws
  • Taiese Paulo
  • 21611 ext 247
  • taiese@mwti.gov.ws
  • Tasesa Loli
  • 21611 ext 243
  • tasesa.loli@mwti.gov.ws
Corporate Services
  • Alefosio Senio
  • 21611 ext 266
  • alefosio.senio@mwti.gov.ws
  • Debra Taiti-Taanoa
  • 21611 ext 251
  • debra.taiti-taanoa@mwti.gov.ws
  • Emanualu Falefatu
  • 23565 / 21611 ext 211
  • ema@mwti.gov.ws
  • Kalasa Manesesa
  • 21611 ext 220
  • kalasa.manesesa@mwti.gov.ws
  • Leao Fiaalii
  • 21611 ext 200
  • leao.fiaalii@mwti.gov.ws
  • Mele Nofoasaefa
  • 21611 ext 218
  • mele.nofoasaefa@mwti.gov.ws
  • Mose Mosile
  • 20054 / 21611 ext 210
  • mose.mosile@mwti.gov.ws
  • Sasa Moe
  • 21611 ext 217
  • sasa.moe@mwti.gov.ws
  • Stacy Tofilau
  • 21611 ext 218
  • stacy.tofilau@mwti.gov.ws
  • Susana Sanele
  • 21611 ext 219
  • susana@mwti.gov.ws

Postal Address

The Chief Executive Officer
Ministry of Works, Transport & Infrastructure
P.O. Private Bag
Apia
SAMOA

Phone/Fax/Email

Phone:(+685) 21611/23700
Fax: (+685) 21990 (CEO)
Email: enquiries@mwti.gov.ws

Location

Tui Atua Tupua Tamasese Efi (TATTE) Building,
Level 4, Sogi,
Samoa

Management Contacts

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
  • Vacant
  • 21858 / 21611 ext 201
  • 21990
ACEO Civil Aviation Division
  • Vacant
  • 23565 / 21611 ext 205
  • 28687
ACEO Maritime Division
  • Vacant
  • 28688 / 21611 ext 204
ACEO Land Transport Division
  • Leilani Galuvao
  • 22500 / 21611 ext 207
  • leilani.galuvao@mwti.gov.ws
ACEO Policy & Planning Division
  • Muliagatele Paulino Pania
  • 20872 / 21611 ext 267
  • paulino.pania@mwti.gov.ws
ACEO Asset Management Building Division
  • Tilianamua Aloalii
  • 22671 / 21611 ext 206
  • 22761
  • tilianamua.aloalii@mwti.gov.ws
ACEO Corporate Services Division
  • Faamaini Fotu Va'a
  • 23504 / 21611 ext 203
  • 23504
  • faamaini.vaa@mwti.gov.ws
Transport & Infrastructure Sector Coordination Division
  • Tauiliili Kalavini Maualaivao
  • 21611
  • 22761
  • kalavini.maualaivao@mwti.gov.ws